Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: and who are u?

Hybrid View

and who are u?

on page 6 is a shortlist of every post that is made before that post
    dont watch give a nice intro of you'r zelf

Hello and welcome to this MMO class

Well let's introduce each other and tell what skills you have or what you really want to learn here.

Hello I'm Michel.

I'm a first year student game-developer in the Netherlands.
    I don't have any skills yet, but I am learning.
    and I love 3d modelling
    http://profile.imageshack.us/user/reftions/
    This is my start of 3dsmax 2011 64 bit.
    And scripting might be hard, but I want to learn it

For the MMO I'm learning unity faster than I'm supposed to.
    Unity only starts in my next year of school,
    therefore that is going to be a piece of cake for me.

I'd like to invite you to post your own skills and the really wanna see things
    Last edited by Michel; 02-07-2011 at 02:04 PM.

Hi all,

I am Amichai from Israel.
    I am the game operations and testing manager at Double Fusion for four years and have been studying game programming for 2 years.
    I have vast exp in game testing and some exp in game programming.
    I consider myself a game designer\producer.

I hope to be able to affect the Gameplay\story of the mmo and of course study and collaborate along with all of you.

Great job on this - Can't wait for the next class...

Hello!

My names Adam and I'm from a small tucked away corner of Ohio.
    I am a professional hobbyist (in that I can choose what I want to explore) and I've been an aspiring programmer for about 2 years now.
    I have a basic knowledge of C++ and C# and have been a member of 3D Buzz for about 2 1/2 months or so.

I consider myself a developer of the future! :P

I'm looking forward to studying and collaborating, although so far I'm not going to be available for the first meeting. (That's what forums are for! ).

Much fun will be had!
    --- Professional Hobbyist ---

Hey guys,