Things I would like to work on. The end of my Prime Product work. It may work or not

I want to introduce myself. I have been putting my math attempts for the product of 2 Prime numbers for several years.

Yes I know it seems pointless. Yes I know I am not a mathematician. But I will post my code here to show that if I could solve this last attempt that lead me to this polynomial equation, the Prime product could be solved in polynomial time. I know you don’t believe me and I know I have many failed attempts, but if you look at the code you will see that x * y = PNP. And all these are represented in terms of x and the known value of PNP.

I have a bachelor’s degree in computer programming, but I have learned more here at 3D Buzz than my school. I am not a good programmer. I can program logic, but creating a workable app is another challenge.

I was a member sponsor at 3D Buzz for a long time. I didn’t use my membership thoroughly, because I was busy with school work. Maybe sometime in the future I will again be a member sponsor or at least buy some courses.

I was trying to study “Adult Education” for a master’s class, but in my 4th class my instructor failed me because she didn’t like how I wrote. But I have moved on and figured I can learn more programming and making graphics then taking an education course where it is more important to “sound” like an educator than the content you teach.